Irish Lottery News Archive

Thu 20 Jun 2019

There was NO top prize winner of Wednesday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and NO top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw.

Wed 19 Jun 2019

There was NO jackpot winner of tonight's Irish Lotto draw. The Irish Lotto Jackpot on Saturday, June 22 is an estimated EU 3.2M.

Wed 19 Jun 2019

Tonight's Irish lottery draw takes place at 7:57pm with an estimated Jackpot of 3 Million Euro.

Tue 18 Jun 2019

Each of Saturday's 6 winning numbers had appeared within the
previous 44 draws.

5 no's in previous 17 draws.
4 no's in previous 13 draws.
3 no's in previous 5 draws.
2 no's in previous 2 draws.

Does NOT include appearance as a bonus number.

Mon 17 Jun 2019

There was NO top prize winner of Saturday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and NO top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw.

Sun 16 Jun 2019

Over 88,000 players won prizes from last night's draw.

Sat 15 Jun 2019

There was NO jackpot winner of tonight's Irish Lotto draw. The Irish Lotto Jackpot on Wednesday, June 19 is an estimated EU 3M.

Sat 15 Jun 2019

Tonight's Irish lottery draw takes place at 7:57pm with an estimated Jackpot of 2.5 Million Euro.

Fri 14 Jun 2019

Each of Wednesday's 6 winning numbers had appeared within the
previous 12 draws.

5 no's in previous 07 draws.
4 no's in previous 06 draws.
3 no's in previous 05 draws.
2 no's in previous 05 draws.

Does NOT include appearance as a bonus number.

Thu 13 Jun 2019

There was NO top prize winner of Wednesday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and NO top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw.

Wed 12 Jun 2019

There was NO jackpot winner of tonight's Irish Lotto draw. The Irish Lotto Jackpot on Saturday, June 15 is an estimated EU 2.5M.

Wed 12 Jun 2019

Tonight's Irish lottery draw takes place at 7:57pm with an estimated Jackpot of 2 Million Euro.

Tue 11 Jun 2019

Each of Saturday's 6 winning numbers had appeared within the
previous 13 draws.

5 no's in previous 8 draws.
4 no's in previous 6 draws.
3 no's in previous 5 draws.
2 no's in previous 3 draws.

Does NOT include appearance as a bonus number.

Mon 10 Jun 2019

There was ONE top prize winner of Saturday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and NO top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw.

Sun 09 Jun 2019

Over 14,078 players matched 2 Numbers plus the Bonus Number and won in Daily Million Plus QP.

Sat 08 Jun 2019

There was ONE jackpot winner of tonight's Irish Lotto draw. The Irish Lotto Jackpot on Wednesday, June 12 is a guaranteed EU 2M.

Sat 08 Jun 2019

Tonight's Irish lottery draw takes place at 7:57pm with an estimated Jackpot of 4 Million Euro.

Fri 07 Jun 2019

Each of Wednesday's 6 winning numbers had appeared within the
previous 38 draws.

5 no's in previous 08 draws.
4 no's in previous 04 draws.
3 no's in previous 02 draws.
2 no's in previous 01 draw.

Does NOT include appearance as a bonus number.

Thu 06 Jun 2019

There was NO top prize winner of Wednesday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and NO top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw.

Wed 05 Jun 2019

There was NO jackpot winner of tonight's Irish Lotto draw. The Irish Lotto Jackpot on Saturday, June 8 is an estimated EU 4M.

Wed 05 Jun 2019

Tonight's Irish lottery draw takes place at 7:57pm with an estimated Jackpot of 3.5 Million Euro.

Tue 04 Jun 2019

Each of Saturday's 6 winning numbers had appeared within the
previous 17 draws.

5 no's in previous 13 draws.
4 no's in previous 9 draws.
3 no's in previous 6 draws.
2 no's in previous 4 draws.

Does NOT include appearance as a bonus number.

Tue 04 Jun 2019

Each of Saturday's 6 winning numbers had appeared within the
previous 17 draws.

5 no's in previous 13 draws.
4 no's in previous 9 draws.
3 no's in previous 6 draws.
2 no's in previous 4 draws.

Does NOT include appearance as a bonus number.

Mon 03 Jun 2019

There was NO top prize winner of Saturday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and NO top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw.

Sun 02 Jun 2019

Over 95,000 players won prizes from last night's draw.

Sat 01 Jun 2019

There was NO jackpot winner of tonight's Irish Lotto draw. The Irish Lotto Jackpot on Wednesday, June 5 is an estimated EU 3.5M.

Sat 01 Jun 2019

Tonight's Irish lottery draw takes place at 7:57pm with an estimated Jackpot of 3.2 Million Euro.

Fri 31 May 2019

Each of Wednesday's 6 winning numbers had appeared within the
previous 16 draws.

5 no's in previous 14 draws.
4 no's in previous 12 draws.
3 no's in previous 07 draws.
2 no's in previous 04 draws.

Does NOT include appearance as a bonus number.

Thu 30 May 2019

There was NO top prize winner of Wednesday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and NO top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw.

Wed 29 May 2019

There was NO jackpot winner of tonight's Irish Lotto draw. The Irish Lotto Jackpot on Saturday, June 1 is an estimated EU 3.2M.

 

Please Share:
You can play The Irish Lottery if you are 18 years old or above. Play Responsibly, Play For Fun.