Irish Lottery News Archive

Sat 28 Nov 2020

Tonight's Irish lottery draw takes place at 7:57pm with an estimated Jackpot of 10 Million Euro.

Fri 27 Nov 2020

Each of Wednesday's 6 winning numbers had appeared within the previous 13 draws.

5 no's in previous 06 draws
4 no's in previous 06 draws
3 no's in previous 02 draws
2 no's in previous 01 draw

Does NOT include appearance as a bonus number.

Thu 26 Nov 2020

There was NO top prize winner of Wednesday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and NO top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw.

Wed 25 Nov 2020

There was NO jackpot winner of tonight's Irish Lotto draw. The Irish Lotto Jackpot on Saturday, November 28 is an estimated EU 10M.

Wed 25 Nov 2020

Tonight's Irish lottery draw takes place at 7:57pm with an estimated Jackpot of 9.5 Million Euro.

Tue 24 Nov 2020

Each of Saturday's 6 winning numbers had appeared within the previous 34 draws.

5 no's in previous 10 draws
4 no's in previous 08 draws
3 no's in previous 06 draws
2 no's in previous 03 draw

Does NOT include appearance as a bonus number.

Mon 23 Nov 2020

There was NO top prize winner of Saturday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and NO top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw.

Sun 22 Nov 2020

Over 125,000 players won prizes from last night's draw.

Sat 21 Nov 2020

There was NO jackpot winner of tonight's Irish Lotto draw. The Irish Lotto Jackpot on Wednesday, November 25 is an estimated EU 9.5M.

Sat 21 Nov 2020

Tonight's Irish lottery draw takes place at 7:57pm with an estimated Jackpot of 9 Million Euro.

Fri 20 Nov 2020

Each of Wednesday's 6 winning numbers had appeared within the previous 33 draws.

5 no's in previous 13 draws
4 no's in previous 07 draws
3 no's in previous 04 draws
2 no's in previous 03 draw

Does NOT include appearance as a bonus number.

Thu 19 Nov 2020

There was NO top prize winner of Wednesday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and NO top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw.

Wed 18 Nov 2020

There was NO jackpot winner of tonight's Irish Lotto draw. The Irish Lotto Jackpot on Saturday, November 21 is an estimated EU 9M.

Wed 18 Nov 2020

Tonight's Irish lottery draw takes place at 7:57pm with an estimated Jackpot of 8.5 Million Euro.

Tue 17 Nov 2020

Each of Saturday's 6 winning numbers had appeared within the previous 23 draws.

5 no's in previous 15 draws
4 no's in previous 11 draws
3 no's in previous 10 draws
2 no's in previous 04 draw

Does NOT include appearance as a bonus number.

Mon 16 Nov 2020

There was NO top prize winner of Saturday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and NO top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw.

Sun 15 Nov 2020

Over 117,000 players won prizes from last night's draw.

Sat 14 Nov 2020

There was NO jackpot winner of tonight's Irish Lotto draw. The Irish Lotto Jackpot on Wednesday, November 18 is an estimated EU 8.5M.

Sat 14 Nov 2020

Tonight's Irish lottery draw takes place at 7:57pm with an estimated Jackpot of 8 Million Euro.

Fri 13 Nov 2020

Each of Wednesday's 6 winning numbers had appeared within the previous 09 draws.


5's in previous 07 draws
4 no's in previous 05 draws
3 no's in previous 01 draws
2 no's in previous 01 draws

Does NOT include appearance as a bonus number.

Thu 12 Nov 2020

There was NO top prize winner of Wednesday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and NO top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw.

Wed 11 Nov 2020

There was NO jackpot winner of tonight's Irish Lotto draw. The Irish Lotto Jackpot on Saturday, September 29 is an estimated EU 8M.

Wed 11 Nov 2020

Tonight's Irish lottery draw takes place at 7:57pm with an estimated Jackpot of 7.5 Million Euro.

Tue 10 Nov 2020

Each of Saturday's 6 winning numbers had appeared within the previous 42 draws.

5 no's in previous 15 draws
4 no's in previous 10 draws
3 no's in previous 05 draws
2 no's in previous 03 draw

Does NOT include appearance as a bonus number.

Mon 09 Nov 2020

There was NO top prize winner of Saturday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and NO top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw.

Sun 08 Nov 2020

Over 113,000 players won prizes from last night's draw.

Sat 07 Nov 2020

There was NO jackpot winner of tonight's Irish Lotto draw. The Irish Lotto Jackpot on Wednesday, November 11 is an estimated EU 7.5M.

Sat 07 Nov 2020

Tonight's Irish lottery draw takes place at 7:57pm with an estimated Jackpot of 7 Million Euro.

Fri 06 Nov 2020

Each of Wednesday's 6 winning numbers had appeared within the
previous 6 draws.

5 no's in previous 06 draws.
4 no's in previous 03 draws.
3 no's in previous 02 draws.
2 no's in previous 01 draw.

Does NOT include appearance as a bonus number.

Thu 05 Nov 2020

There was NO top prize winner of Wednesday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and NO top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw.

 

Please Share:
You can play The Irish Lottery if you are 18 years old or above. Play Responsibly, Play For Fun.