Irish Lottery News Archive

Sat 18 Nov 2017

Tonight's Irish lottery draw takes place at 7:57pm with an estimated Jackpot of 5 Million Euro.

Fri 17 Nov 2017

Each of Wednesday's 6 winning numbers had appeared within the
previous 14 draws.
5 no's in previous 13 draws

4's in previous 05 draws
3 no's in previous 04 draws
2 no's in previous 02 draws
Does NOT include appearance as a bonus number.

Thu 16 Nov 2017

There was NO top prize winner of Wednesday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and NO top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw.

Wed 15 Nov 2017

There was NO jackpot winner of tonight's Irish Lotto draw. The Irish Lotto Jackpot on Saturday, November 18 is an estimated EU 5M.

Wed 15 Nov 2017

Tonight's Irish lottery draw takes place at 7:57pm with an estimated Jackpot of 4.5 Million Euro.

Tue 14 Nov 2017

Each of Saturday's 6 winning numbers had appeared within the
previous 29 draws.
5 no's in previous 09 draws
4 no's in previous 07 draws
3 no's in previous 07 draws
2 no's in previous 07 draws
Does NOT include appearance as a bonus number.

Mon 13 Nov 2017

There was NO top prize winner of Saturday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and NO top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw.

Sun 12 Nov 2017

Over 38,000 players won prizes.

Sat 11 Nov 2017

There was NO jackpot winner of tonight's Irish Lotto draw. The Irish Lotto Jackpot on Wednesday, November 15 is an estimated EU 4.5M.

Fri 10 Nov 2017

Each of Wednesday's 6 winning numbers had appeared within the
previous 17 draws.
5 no's in previous 16 draws

4's in previous 13 draws
3 no's in previous 08 draws
2 no's in previous 04 draws
Does NOT include appearance as a bonus number.

Thu 09 Nov 2017

There was NO top prize winner of Wednesday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and NO top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw.

Wed 08 Nov 2017

There was NO jackpot winner of tonight's Irish Lotto draw. The Irish Lotto Jackpot on Saturday, November 11 is an estimated EU 4M.

Wed 08 Nov 2017

Tonight's Irish lottery draw takes place at 7:57pm with an estimated Jackpot of 3.5 Million Euro.

Tue 07 Nov 2017

Each of Saturday's 6 winning numbers had appeared within the
previous 12 draws.
5 no's in previous 09 draws
4 no's in previous 06 draws
3 no's in previous 03 draws
2 no's in previous 02 draws
Does NOT include appearance as a bonus number.

Mon 06 Nov 2017

There was NO top prize winner of Saturday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and NO top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw.

Sun 05 Nov 2017

Over 32,000 players won prizes

Sat 04 Nov 2017

There was NO jackpot winner of tonight's Irish Lotto draw. The Irish Lotto Jackpot on Wednesday,November 08 is an estimated EU 3.5M

Sat 04 Nov 2017

Tonight's Irish lottery draw takes place at 7:57pm with an estimated Jackpot of 3 Million Euro.

Fri 03 Nov 2017

Each of Wednesday's 6 winning numbers had appeared within the
previous 16 draws.
5 no's in previous 06 draws

4's in previous 04 draws
3 no's in previous 03 draws
2 no's in previous 03 draws
Does NOT include appearance as a bonus number.

Thu 02 Nov 2017

There was NO top prize winner of Wednesday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and ONE top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw.

Wed 01 Nov 2017

There was NO jackpot winner of tonight's Irish Lotto draw. The Irish Lotto Jackpot on Saturday, November 4 is an estimated EU 3M.

Wed 01 Nov 2017

Tonight's Irish lottery draw takes place at 7:57pm with an estimated Jackpot of 2.5 Million Euro.

Tue 31 Oct 2017

Each of Saturday's 6 winning numbers had appeared within the
previous 28 draws.
5 no's in previous 18 draws
4 no's in previous 17 draws
3 no's in previous 13 draws
2 no's in previous 11 draws
Does NOT include appearance as a bonus number.

Mon 30 Oct 2017

There was NO top prize winner of Saturday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and NO top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw.

Sun 29 Oct 2017

Over 43,000 players won prizes

Sat 28 Oct 2017

There was NO jackpot winner of tonight's Irish Lotto draw. The Irish Lotto Jackpot on Wednesday, November 01 is an estimated EU 2.5M.

Sat 28 Oct 2017

Tonight's Irish lottery draw takes place at 7:57pm with an estimated Jackpot of 2 Million Euro.

Fri 27 Oct 2017

Each of Wednesday's 6 winning numbers had appeared within the
previous 10 draws.
5 no's in previous 06 draws

4's in previous 04 draws
3 no's in previous 03 draws
2 no's in previous 02 draws
Does NOT include appearance as a bonus number.

Thu 26 Oct 2017

There was NO top prize winner of Wednesday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and ONE top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw.

Wed 25 Oct 2017

There was ONE jackpot winner of tonight's Irish Lotto draw. The Irish Lotto Jackpot on Saturday, October 28 is an estimated EU 2M.

 

Please Share:
You can play The Irish Lottery if you are 18 years old or above. Play Responsibly, Play For Fun.