Irish Lottery News Archive

Sat 20 Oct 2018

Tonight's Irish lottery draw takes place at 7:57pm with an estimated Jackpot of 3.5 Million Euro.

Fri 19 Oct 2018

Each of the 6 winning numbers had appeared within the previous 18 draws.

5 no's in previous 15 draws
4 no's in previous 02 draws
3 no's in previous 11 draws
2 no's in previous 05 draws

Does NOT include appearance as a bonus number.

Thu 18 Oct 2018

There was NO top prize winner of Wednesday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and NO top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw.

Wed 17 Oct 2018

There was NO jackpot winner of tonight's Irish Lotto draw. The Irish Lotto Jackpot on Saturday, October 20 is an estimated EU 3.5M.

Wed 17 Oct 2018

Tonight's Irish lottery draw takes place at 7:57pm with an estimated Jackpot of 3.2 Million Euro.

Tue 16 Oct 2018

Each of Saturday's 6 winning numbers had appeared within the
previous 8 draws.

5 no's in previous 6 draws.
4 no's in previous 3 draws.
3 no's in previous 2 draws.
2 no's in previous 2 draws.

Does NOT include appearance as a bonus number

Mon 15 Oct 2018

There was NO top prize winner of Saturday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and NO top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw.

Sun 14 Oct 2018

Over 45,000 players won prizes including one winner of the Match + Bonus prize of EUR 294,363.00

Sat 13 Oct 2018

There was NO jackpot winner of tonight's Irish Lotto draw. The Irish Lotto Jackpot on Wednesday, October 17 is an estimated EU 3.2M.

Sat 13 Oct 2018

Tonight's Irish lottery draw takes place at 7:57pm with an estimated Jackpot of 3 Million Euro.

Fri 12 Oct 2018

Each of the 6 winning numbers had appeared within the previous 23 draws.

5 no's in previous 13 draws
4 no's in previous 07 draws
3 no's in previous 04 draws
2 no's in previous 03 draws

Does NOT include appearance as a bonus number.

Thu 11 Oct 2018

There was NO top prize winner of Wednesday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and NO top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw.

Wed 10 Oct 2018

There was NO jackpot winner of tonight's Irish Lotto draw. The Irish Lotto Jackpot on Saturday, October 13 is an estimated EU 3M.

Wed 10 Oct 2018

Tonight's Irish lottery draw takes place at 7:57pm with an estimated Jackpot of 2.5 Million Euro.

Tue 09 Oct 2018

Each of Saturday's 6 winning numbers had appeared within the
previous 9 draws.

5 no's in previous 3 draws.
4 no's in previous 3 draws.
3 no's in previous 3 draws.
2 no's in previous 1 draw.

Does NOT include appearance as a bonus number

Mon 08 Oct 2018

There was NO top prize winner of Saturday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and ONE top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw.

Sun 07 Oct 2018

Over 38,000 players won prizes from last night's draw.

Sat 06 Oct 2018

There was NO jackpot winner of tonight's Irish Lotto draw. The Irish Lotto Jackpot on Wednesday, October 10 is an estimated EU 2.5M.

Sat 06 Oct 2018

Tonight's Irish lottery draw takes place at 7:57pm with an estimated Jackpot of 2 Million Euro.

Fri 05 Oct 2018

Each of the 6 winning numbers had appeared within the previous 49 draws.

5 no's in previous 34 draws
4 no's in previous 14 draws
3 no's in previous 13 draws
2 no's in previous 03 draws

Does NOT include appearance as a bonus number.

Thu 04 Oct 2018

There was NO top prize winner of Wednesday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and NO top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw.

Wed 03 Oct 2018

There was ONE jackpot winner of tonight's Irish Lotto draw. The Irish Lotto Jackpot on Saturday, October 6 is a guaranted EUR 2M.

Wed 03 Oct 2018

Tonight's Irish lottery draw takes place at 7:57pm with an estimated Jackpot of 6 Million Euro.

Tue 02 Oct 2018

Each of Saturday's 6 winning numbers had appeared within the
previous 20 draws. 5 no's in previous 14 draws. 4 no's in previous 11 draws. 3 no's in previous 8 draws. 2 no's in previous 8 draws. Does NOT include appearance as a bonus number

Mon 01 Oct 2018

There was NO top prize winner of Saturday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and NO top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw.

Sat 29 Sep 2018

There was NO jackpot winner of tonight's Irish Lotto draw. The Irish Lotto Jackpot on Wednesday, October 3 is an estimated EU 6M.

Sat 29 Sep 2018

Tonight's Irish lottery draw takes place at 7:57pm with an estimated Jackpot of 5.5 Million Euro.

Fri 28 Sep 2018

Each of the 6 winning numbers had appeared within the previous 19 draws.

5 no's in previous 09 draws
4 no's in previous 03 draws
3 no's in previous 03 draws
2 no's in previous 02 draws

Does NOT include appearance as a bonus number.

Thu 27 Sep 2018

There was NO top prize winner of Wednesday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and NO top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw.

Wed 26 Sep 2018

There was NO jackpot winner of tonight's Irish Lotto draw. The Irish Lotto Jackpot on Saturday, September 29 is an estimated EU 5.5M.

 

Please Share:
You can play The Irish Lottery if you are 18 years old or above. Play Responsibly, Play For Fun.