Irish Lottery News Archive

Sat 19 Sep 2020

Tonight's Irish lottery draw takes place at 7:57pm with an estimated Jackpot of 5 Million Euro.

Fri 18 Sep 2020

Each of Wednesday's 6 winning numbers had appeared within the
previous 22 draws.

5 no's in previous 12 draws.
4 no's in previous 09 draws.
3 no's in previous 07 draws.
2 no's in previous 06 draws.

Does NOT include appearance as a bonus number.

Thu 17 Sep 2020

There was NO top prize winner of Wednesday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and NO top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw.

Wed 16 Sep 2020

There was NO jackpot winner of tonight's Irish Lotto draw. The Irish Lotto Jackpot on Saturday, September 19 is an estimated EU 5M.

Wed 16 Sep 2020

Tonight's Irish lottery draw takes place at 7:57pm with an estimated Jackpot of 4.5 Million Euro.

Tue 15 Sep 2020

Each of Saturday's 6 winning numbers had appeared within the
previous 18 draws.
5 no's in previous 18 draws.
4 no's in previous 10 draws.
3 no's in previous 6 draws.
2 no's in previous 6 draws.
Does NOT include appearance as a bonus number.

Mon 14 Sep 2020

There was NO top prize winner of Saturday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and NO top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw.

Sun 13 Sep 2020

Over 102,000 players won prizes from last night's draw.

Sat 12 Sep 2020

There was NO jackpot winner of tonight's Irish Lotto draw. The Irish Lotto Jackpot on Wednesday, September 16 is an estimated EU 4.5M.

Sat 12 Sep 2020

Tonight's Irish lottery draw takes place at 7:57pm with an estimated Jackpot of 4 Million Euro.

Fri 11 Sep 2020

Each of Wednesday's 6 winning numbers had appeared within the
previous 11 draws.

5 no's in previous 08 draws.
4 no's in previous 03 draws.
3 no's in previous 01 draw.
2 no's in previous 01 draw.

Does NOT include appearance as a bonus number.

Thu 10 Sep 2020

There was NO top prize winner of Wednesday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and NO top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw.

Wed 09 Sep 2020

There was NO jackpot winner of tonight's Irish Lotto draw. The Irish Lotto Jackpot on Saturday, September 12 is an estimated EU 4M.

Wed 09 Sep 2020

Tonight's Irish lottery draw takes place at 7:57pm with an estimated Jackpot of 3.5 Million Euro.

Tue 08 Sep 2020

Each of Saturday's 6 winning numbers had appeared within the
previous 16 draws.
5 no's in previous 10 draws.
4 no's in previous 9 draws.
3 no's in previous 8 draws.
2 no's in previous 5 draws.
Does NOT include appearance as a bonus number.

Mon 07 Sep 2020

There was NO top prize winner of Saturday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and NO top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw.

Sun 06 Sep 2020

Over 95,000 players won prizes from last night's draw.

Sat 05 Sep 2020

There was NO jackpot winner of tonight's Irish Lotto draw. The Irish Lotto Jackpot on Wednesday, September 9 is an estimated EU 3.5M.

Sat 05 Sep 2020

Tonight's Irish lottery draw takes place at 7:57pm with an estimated Jackpot of 3.2 Million Euro.

Fri 04 Sep 2020

Each of Wednesday's 6 winning numbers had appeared within the
previous 07 draws.

5 no's in previous 05 draws.
4 no's in previous 04 draws.
3 no's in previous 03 draws.
2 no's in previous 02 draws.

Does NOT include appearance as a bonus number.

Thu 03 Sep 2020

There was NO top prize winner of Wednesday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and NO top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw.

Wed 02 Sep 2020

There was NO jackpot winner of tonight's Irish Lotto draw. The Irish Lotto Jackpot on Saturday, September 5 is an estimated EU 3.2M.

Wed 02 Sep 2020

Tonight's Irish lottery draw takes place at 7:57pm with an estimated Jackpot of 3 Million Euro.

Tue 01 Sep 2020

Each of Saturday's 6 winning numbers had appeared within the
previous 22 draws.
5 no's in previous 10 draws.
4 no's in previous 3 draws.
3 no's in previous 2 draws.
2 no's in previous 2 draws.
Does NOT include appearance as a bonus number.

Mon 31 Aug 2020

There was NO top prize winner of Saturday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and NO top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw.

Sun 30 Aug 2020

Over 95,000 players won prizes from last night's draw.

Sat 29 Aug 2020

There was NO jackpot winner of tonight's Irish Lotto draw. The Irish Lotto Jackpot on Wednesday, September 2 is an estimated EU 3M.

Sat 29 Aug 2020

Tonight's Irish lottery draw takes place at 7:57pm with an estimated Jackpot of 2.5 Million Euro.

Fri 28 Aug 2020

Each of Wednesday's 6 winning numbers had appeared within the
previous 27 draws.

5 no's in previous 15 draws.
4 no's in previous 12 draws.
3 no's in previous 06 draws.
2 no's in previous 05 draws.

Does NOT include appearance as a bonus number.

Thu 27 Aug 2020

There was NO top prize winner of Wednesday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and NO top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw.

 

Please Share:
You can play The Irish Lottery if you are 18 years old or above. Play Responsibly, Play For Fun.