Irish Lottery News Archive

Tue 21 Feb 2017

Each of Saturday's 6 winning numbers had appeared within the
previous 28 draws.

5's in previous 14 draws

4's in previous 13 draws

3's in previous 12 draws

2's in previous 04 draws
Does NOT include appearance as a bonus number.

Mon 20 Feb 2017

There was NO top prize winner of Saturday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and NO top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw.

Sun 19 Feb 2017

Over 47,000 players won prizes.

Sat 18 Feb 2017

There was NO jackpot winner of tonight's Irish Lotto draw. The Irish Lotto Jackpot on Wednesday, February 22 is an estimated EU 11.5M

Sat 18 Feb 2017

Tonight's Irish lottery draw takes place at 7:57pm with an estimated Jackpot of 10.5 Million Euro.

Fri 17 Feb 2017

Each of Wednesday's 6 winning numbers had appeared within the
previous 28 draws.
5 no's in previous 24 draws
4 no's in previous 11 draws
3 no's in previous 06 draws
2 no's in previous 04 draws
Does NOT include appearance as a bonus number.

Thu 16 Feb 2017

There was NO top prize winner of Wednesday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and NO top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw.

Wed 15 Feb 2017

There was NO winner of tonight's Irish Lotto draw Jackpot of EUR 10M. The next draw on Saturday, February 18 will have an estimated Jackpot of EUR 10.5. The winning numbers are: 03-10-15-17-34-39 bonus number 31.

Wed 15 Feb 2017

Tonight's Irish lottery draw takes place at 7:57pm with an estimated Jackpot of 10 Million Euro.

Tue 14 Feb 2017

Each of the Saturday's 6 winning numbers had appeared within the previous 15 draws.
5 no's in previous 09 draws
4 no's in previous 09 draws
3 no's in previous 05 draws
2 no's in previous 02 draws
Does NOT include appearance as a bonus number.

Mon 13 Feb 2017

There was NO top prize winner of Saturday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and NO top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw.

Sun 12 Feb 2017

Over 55,000 players won prizes.

Sat 11 Feb 2017

There was NO jackpot winner of tonight's Irish Lotto draw. The Irish Lotto Jackpot on Wednesday, February 15 is an estimated EU 10M

Sat 11 Feb 2017

Tonight's Irish lottery draw takes place at 7:57pm with an estimated Jackpot of 9 Million Euro.

Fri 10 Feb 2017

Each of Wednesday's 6 winning numbers had appeared within the
previous 16 draws.
5 no's in previous 14 draws
4 no's in previous 06 draws
3 no's in previous 06 draws
2 no's in previous 04 draws
Does NOT include appearance as a bonus number.

Thu 09 Feb 2017

There was NO top prize winner of Wednesday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and ONE top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw.

Wed 08 Feb 2017

There was NO jackpot winner of tonight's Irish Lotto draw. The Irish Lotto Jackpot on Saturday, February 11 is an estimated EU 9M.

Wed 08 Feb 2017

Tonight's Irish lottery draw takes place at 7:57pm with an estimated Jackpot of 8.5 Million Euro.

Tue 07 Feb 2017

Each of the Saturday's 6 winning numbers had appeared within the previous 22 draws.
5 no's in previous 22 draws
4 no's in previous 09 draws
3 no's in previous 04 draws
2 no's in previous 02 draws
Does NOT include appearance as a bonus number.

Mon 06 Feb 2017

There was NO top prize winner of Saturday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and NO top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw.

Sun 05 Feb 2017

Over 45,000 players won prizes from the last draw.

Sat 04 Feb 2017

There was NO jackpot winner of tonight's Irish Lotto draw. The Irish Lotto Jackpot on Wednesday, February 8 is an estimated EU 8.5M

Sat 04 Feb 2017

Tonight's Irish lottery draw takes place at 7:57pm with an estimated Jackpot of 8 Million Euro.

Fri 03 Feb 2017

Each of Wednesday's 6 winning numbers had appeared within the
previous 27 draws.
5 no's in previous 11 draws
4 no's in previous 07 draws
3 no's in previous 05 draws
2 no's in previous 04 draws
Does NOT include appearance as a bonus number.

Thu 02 Feb 2017

There was NO top prize winner of Wednesday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and NO top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw.

Wed 01 Feb 2017

There was NO jackpot winner of tonight's Irish Lotto draw. The Irish Lotto Jackpot on Saturday, February 4 is an estimated EU 8M.

Wed 01 Feb 2017

Tonight's Irish lottery draw takes place at 7:57pm with an estimated Jackpot of 7 Million Euro.

Tue 31 Jan 2017

Each of the Saturday's 6 winning numbers had appeared within the previous 21 draws.
5 no's in previous 06 draws
4 no's in previous 05 draws
3 no's in previous 02 draws
2 no's in previous 02 draws
Does NOT include appearance as a bonus number.

Mon 30 Jan 2017

Over 54,000 players won prizes including one Match 5+Bonus winner who won EUR 80,629.

Sun 29 Jan 2017

There was ONE top prize winner of Saturday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and NO top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw.

 

Please Share:
You can play The Irish Lottery if you are 18 years old or above. Play Responsibly, Play For Fun.