Irish Lottery News Archive

Tue 25 Feb 2020

Each of Saturday's 6 winning numbers had appeared within the
previous 18 draws.
5 no's in previous 13 draws.
4 no's in previous 11 draws.
3 no's in previous 8 draws.
2 no's in previous 7 draw.
Does NOT include appearance as a bonus number.

Mon 24 Feb 2020

There was NO top prize winner of Saturday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and NO top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw.

Sun 23 Feb 2020

Over 86,000 players won prizes

Sat 22 Feb 2020

There was NO jackpot winner of tonight's Irish Lotto draw. The Irish Lotto Jackpot on Wednesday, February 26 is an estimated EU 3.5M.

Sat 22 Feb 2020

Tonight's Irish lottery draw takes place at 7:57pm with an estimated Jackpot of 3 Million Euro.

Fri 21 Feb 2020

Each of Wednesday's 6 winning numbers had appeared within the
previous 21 draws.

5 no's in previous 20 draws.
4 no's in previous 17 draws.
3 no's in previous 09 draws.
2 no's in previous 03 draws.

Does NOT include appearance as a bonus number.

Thu 20 Feb 2020

There was NO top prize winner of Wednesday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and NO top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw.

Wed 19 Feb 2020

There was NO jackpot winner of tonight's Irish Lotto draw. The Irish Lotto Jackpot on Saturday, February 22 is an estimated EU 3.2M.

Wed 19 Feb 2020

Tonight's Irish lottery draw takes place at 7:57pm with an estimated Jackpot of 3 Million Euro.

Tue 18 Feb 2020

Each of Saturday's 6 winning numbers had appeared within the
previous 17 draws.
5 no's in previous 5 draws.
4 no's in previous 3 draws.
3 no's in previous 2 draws.
2 no's in previous 1 draw.
Does NOT include appearance as a bonus number.

Mon 17 Feb 2020

There was NO top prize winner of Saturday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and NO top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw.

Sun 16 Feb 2020

Over 86,000 players won prizes including one winner of the Match 5+ Bonus prize of €89,040.

Sat 15 Feb 2020

There was NO jackpot winner of tonight's Irish Lotto draw. The Irish Lotto Jackpot on Wednesday, February 19 is an estimated EU 3M.

Sat 15 Feb 2020

Tonight's Irish lottery draw takes place at 7:57pm with an estimated Jackpot of 2.5 Million Euro.

Fri 14 Feb 2020

Each of Wednesday's 6 winning numbers had appeared within the
previous 10 draws.

5 no's in previous 08 draws.
4 no's in previous 07 draws.
3 no's in previous 03 draws.
2 no's in previous 01 draw.

Does NOT include appearance as a bonus number.

Thu 13 Feb 2020

There was NO top prize winner of Wednesday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and NO top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw.

Wed 12 Feb 2020

There was NO jackpot winner of tonight's Irish Lotto draw. The Irish Lotto Jackpot on Saturday, February 15 is an estimated EU 2.5M.

Wed 12 Feb 2020

Tonight's Irish lottery draw takes place at 7:57pm with an estimated Jackpot of 2 Million Euro.

Tue 11 Feb 2020

Each of Saturday's 6 winning numbers had appeared within the
previous 13 draws.
5 no's in previous 12 draws.
4 no's in previous 7 draws.
3 no's in previous 5 draws.
2 no's in previous 2 draws.
Does NOT include appearance as a bonus number

Mon 10 Feb 2020

There was NO top prize winner of Saturday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and NO top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw.

Sun 09 Feb 2020

Over 117,000 players in Ireland won prizes.

Sat 08 Feb 2020

There was ONE jackpot winner of tonight's Irish Lotto draw. The Irish Lotto Jackpot on Wednesday, February 12 is an estimated EU 2M.

Sat 08 Feb 2020

Tonight's Irish lottery draw takes place at 7:57pm with an estimated Jackpot of 3 Million Euro.

Fri 07 Feb 2020

Each of Wednesday's 6 winning numbers had appeared within the
previous 35 draws.

5 no's in previous 05 draws.
4 no's in previous 05 draws.
3 no's in previous 04 draws.
2 no's in previous 03 draws.

Does NOT include appearance as a bonus number.

Thu 06 Feb 2020

There was NO top prize winner of Wednesday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and NO top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw.

Wed 05 Feb 2020

There was NO jackpot winner of tonight's Irish Lotto draw. The Irish Lotto Jackpot on Saturday, February 8 is an estimated EU 3M.

Wed 05 Feb 2020

Tonight's Irish lottery draw takes place at 7:57pm with an estimated Jackpot of 2.5 Million Euro.

Tue 04 Feb 2020

Each of Saturday's 6 winning numbers had appeared within the
previous 11 draws.
5 no's in previous 6 draws.
4 no's in previous 4 draws.
3 no's in previous 3 draws.
2 no's in previous 2 draws.
Does NOT include appearance as a bonus number.

Mon 03 Feb 2020

There was NO top prize winner of Saturday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and NO top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw.

Sun 02 Feb 2020

Over 96,000 players won prizes.

 

Please Share:
You can play The Irish Lottery if you are 18 years old or above. Play Responsibly, Play For Fun.