Irish Lottery News Archive

Wed 15 Aug 2018

Tonight's Irish lottery draw takes place at 7:57pm with an estimated Jackpot of 3 Million Euro.

Tue 14 Aug 2018

Each of Saturday's 6 winning numbers had appeared within the
previous 12 draws.

5 no's in previous 09 draws
4 no's in previous 05 draws
3 no's in previous 04 draws
2 no's in previous 02 draws

Does NOT include appearance as a bonus number.

Mon 13 Aug 2018

There was NO top prize winner of Saturday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and NO top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw.

Sun 12 Aug 2018

Over 33,000 players won prizes.

Sat 11 Aug 2018

There was NO jackpot winner of tonight's Irish Lotto draw. The Irish Lotto Jackpot on Wednesday, August 15 is an estimated EU 3M.

Sat 11 Aug 2018

Tonight's Irish lottery draw takes place at 7:57pm with an estimated Jackpot of 2.5 Million Euro.

Fri 10 Aug 2018

Each of Wednesday's 6 winning numbers had appeared within the
previous 20 draws.

5 no's in previous 06 draws
4 no's in previous 05 draws
3 no's in previous 05 draws
2 no's in previous 02 draws

Does NOT include appearance as a bonus number.

Thu 09 Aug 2018

There was NO top prize winner of Wednesday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and NO top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw.

Wed 08 Aug 2018

There was NO jackpot winner of tonight's Irish Lotto draw. The Irish Lotto Jackpot on Saturday, August 11 is an estimated EU 2.5M.

Wed 08 Aug 2018

Tonight's Irish lottery draw takes place at 7:57pm with an estimated Jackpot of 2 Million Euro.

Tue 07 Aug 2018

Each of Saturday's 6 winning numbers had appeared within the
previous 12 draws.

5 no's in previous 10 draws
4 no's in previous 08 draws
3 no's in previous 06 draws
2 no's in previous 01 draws

Does NOT include appearance as a bonus number.

Mon 06 Aug 2018

There was NO top prize winner of Saturday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and NO top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw.

Sun 05 Aug 2018

One winner of the Lotto Jackpot, the winning ticket was sold in the South.

Sat 04 Aug 2018

There was ONE jackpot winner of tonight's Irish Lotto draw. The Irish Lotto Jackpot on Wednesday, August 08 is a guaranteed EU 2M.

Sat 04 Aug 2018

Tonight's Irish lottery draw takes place at 7:57pm with an estimated Jackpot of 8 Million Euro.

Thu 02 Aug 2018

There was NO top prize winner of Wednesday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and NO top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw.

Wed 01 Aug 2018

There was NO jackpot winner of tonight's Irish Lotto draw. The Irish Lotto Jackpot on Saturday, August 4 is an estimated EU 8M.

Wed 01 Aug 2018

Tonight's Irish lottery draw takes place at 7:57pm with an estimated Jackpot of 7.5 Million Euro.

Tue 31 Jul 2018

Each of Saturday's 6 winning numbers had appeared within the
previous 20 draws.

5 no's in previous 16 draws
4 no's in previous 15 draws
3 no's in previous 09 draws
2 no's in previous 04 draws

Does NOT include appearance as a bonus number.

Mon 30 Jul 2018

There was NO top prize winner of Saturday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and NO top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw.

Sun 29 Jul 2018

Over 44,000 players won prizes including one winner of the second division prize worth EUR 69,018.

Sat 28 Jul 2018

There was NO jackpot winner of tonight's Irish Lotto draw. The Irish Lotto Jackpot on Wednesday, August 01 is an estimated EU 7.5M

Sat 28 Jul 2018

Tonight's Irish lottery draw takes place at 7:57pm with an estimated Jackpot of 7 Million Euro.

Fri 27 Jul 2018

Each of Wednesday's 6 winning numbers had appeared within the
previous 10 draws.

5 no's in previous 05 draws
4 no's in previous 05 draws
3 no's in previous 05 draws
2 no's in previous 04 draws

Does NOT include appearance as a bonus number.

Thu 26 Jul 2018

There was NO top prize winner of Wednesday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and NO top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw.

Wed 25 Jul 2018

There was NO jackpot winner of tonight's Irish Lotto draw. The Irish Lotto Jackpot on Saturday, July 28 is an estimated EU 7M.

Wed 25 Jul 2018

Tonight's Irish lottery draw takes place at 7:57pm with an estimated Jackpot of 6.5 Million Euro.

Tue 24 Jul 2018

Each of Saturday's 6 winning numbers had appeared within the
previous 15 draws.

5 no's in previous 07 draws
4 no's in previous 06 draws
3 no's in previous 05 draws
2 no's in previous 04 draws

Does NOT include appearance as a bonus number.

Mon 23 Jul 2018

There was NO top prize winner of Saturday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and NO top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw.

Sun 22 Jul 2018

Over 47,000 players won prizes.

 

Please Share:
You can play The Irish Lottery if you are 18 years old or above. Play Responsibly, Play For Fun.