Irish Lottery News Archive

Fri 23 Jun 2017

Each of Wednesday's 6 winning numbers had appeared within the
previous 07 draws.
5 no's in previous 06 draws
4 no's in previous 04 draws
3 no's in previous 03 draws
2 no's in previous 03 draws
Does NOT include appearance as a bonus number.

Thu 22 Jun 2017

There was NO top prize winner of Wednesday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and ONE top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw.

Wed 21 Jun 2017

There was NO jackpot winner of tonight's Irish Lotto draw. The Irish Lotto Jackpot on Saturday, June 24 is an estimated EU 5M

Wed 21 Jun 2017

Tonight's Irish lottery draw takes place at 7:57pm with an estimated Jackpot of 4.5 Million Euro.

Tue 20 Jun 2017

Each of Saturday's 6 winning numbers had appeared within the
previous 19 draws.
5 no's in previous 09 draws
4 no's in previous 08 draws
3 no's in previous 05 draws
2 no's in previous 03 draws
Does NOT include appearance as a bonus number.

Mon 19 Jun 2017

There was ONE top prize winner of Saturday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and ONE top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw.

Sun 18 Jun 2017

Over 38,000 players won prizes

Sat 17 Jun 2017

There was NO jackpot winner of tonight's Irish Lotto draw. The Irish Lotto Jackpot on Wednesday, June 21 is an estimated EU 4.5M.

Sat 17 Jun 2017

Tonight's Irish lottery draw takes place at 7:57pm with an estimated Jackpot of 4 Million Euro.

Fri 16 Jun 2017

Each of Wednesday's 6 winning numbers had appeared within the
previous 22 draws.
5 no's in previous 14 draws
4 no's in previous 10 draws
3 no's in previous 03 draws
2 no's in previous 03 draws
Does NOT include appearance as a bonus number.

Thu 15 Jun 2017

There was NO top prize winner of Wednesday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and NO top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw.

Wed 14 Jun 2017

There was NO jackpot winner of tonight's Irish Lotto draw. The Irish Lotto Jackpot on Saturday, June 17 is an estimated EU 4M.

Wed 14 Jun 2017

Tonight's Irish lottery draw takes place at 7:57pm with an estimated Jackpot of 3.5 Million Euro.

Tue 13 Jun 2017

Each of Saturday's 6 winning numbers had appeared within the
previous 11 draws.
5 no's in previous 09 draws
4 no's in previous 06 draws
3 no's in previous 05 draws
2 no's in previous 04 draws
Does NOT include appearance as a bonus number.

Mon 12 Jun 2017

There was NO top prize winner of Saturday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and NO top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw.

Sun 11 Jun 2017

Over 44,000 players won prizes

Sat 10 Jun 2017

There was NO jackpot winner of tonight's Irish Lotto draw. The Irish Lotto Jackpot on Wednesday, June 14 is an estimated EU 3.5M.

Fri 09 Jun 2017

Tonight's Irish lottery draw takes place at 7:57pm with an estimated Jackpot of 3 Million Euro.

Fri 09 Jun 2017

Each of Wednesday's 6 winning numbers had appeared within the
previous 27 draws.
5 no's in previous 15 draws
4 no's in previous 14 draws
3 no's in previous 07 draws
2 no's in previous 05 draws
Does NOT include appearance as a bonus number.

Thu 08 Jun 2017

There was NO top prize winner of Wednesday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and NO top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw.

Wed 07 Jun 2017

There was NO jackpot winner of tonight's Irish Lotto draw. The Irish Lotto Jackpot on Saturday, June 10 is an estimated EU 3M.

Wed 07 Jun 2017

Tonight's Irish lottery draw takes place at 7:57pm with an estimated Jackpot of 2.5 Million Euro.

Tue 06 Jun 2017

Each of Saturday's 6 winning numbers had appeared within the
previous 18 draws.
5 no's in previous 17 draws
4 no's in previous 07 draws
3 no's in previous 03 draws
2 no's in previous 01 draws
Does NOT include appearance as a bonus number.

Mon 05 Jun 2017

There was NO top prize winner of Saturday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and NO top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw.

Sun 04 Jun 2017

Over 35,000 players won prizes

Sat 03 Jun 2017

There was NO jackpot winner of tonight's Irish Lotto draw. The Irish Lotto Jackpot on Wednesday, June 7 is an estimated EU 2.5M.

Sat 03 Jun 2017

Tonight's Irish lottery draw takes place at 7:57pm with an estimated Jackpot of 2 Million Euro.

Fri 02 Jun 2017

Each of Wednesday's 6 winning numbers had appeared within the
previous 08 draws.
5 no's in previous 08 draws
4 no's in previous 06 draws
3 no's in previous 05 draws
2 no's in previous 05 draws
Does NOT include appearance as a bonus number.

Thu 01 Jun 2017

There was NO top prize winner of Wednesday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and NO top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw.

Wed 31 May 2017

There was ONE jackpot winner of tonight's Irish Lotto draw. The Irish Lotto Jackpot on Saturday, June 3 is an estimated EU 2M.

 

Please Share:
You can play The Irish Lottery if you are 18 years old or above. Play Responsibly, Play For Fun.