Irish Lottery News Archive

Thu 21 Feb 2019

There was NO top prize winner of Wednesday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and NO top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw.

Wed 20 Feb 2019

There was NO jackpot winner of tonight's Irish Lotto draw. The Irish Lotto Jackpot on Saturday, February 23 is an estimated EU 10M.

Wed 20 Feb 2019

Tonight's Irish lottery draw takes place at 7:57pm with an estimated Jackpot of 9.5 Million Euro.

Tue 19 Feb 2019

Each of Saturday's 6 winning numbers had appeared within the
previous 14 draws.

5 no's in previous 10 draws.
4 no's in previous 9 draws.
3 no's in previous 5 draws.
2 no's in previous 2 draws.

Does NOT include appearance as a bonus number.

Mon 18 Feb 2019

There was NO top prize winner of Saturday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and NO top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw.

Sun 17 Feb 2019

Over 114,000 players won prizes from last night's draw.

Sat 16 Feb 2019

There was NO jackpot winner of tonight's Irish Lotto draw. The Irish Lotto Jackpot on Wednesday, February 20 is an estimated EU 9.5M.

Sat 16 Feb 2019

Tonight's Irish lottery draw takes place at 7:57pm with an estimated Jackpot of 9 Million Euro.

Fri 15 Feb 2019

Each of Wednesday's 6 winning numbers had appeared within the
previous 08 draws.

5 no's in previous 03 draws.
4 no's in previous 03 draws.
3 no's in previous 02 draws.
2 no's in previous 02 draws.

Does NOT include appearance as a bonus number.

Thu 14 Feb 2019

There was NO top prize winner of Wednesday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and NO top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw.

Wed 13 Feb 2019

There was NO jackpot winner of tonight's Irish Lotto draw. The Irish Lotto Jackpot on Saturday, February 16 is an estimated EU 9M.

Wed 13 Feb 2019

Tonight's Irish lottery draw takes place at 7:57pm with an estimated Jackpot of 8.5 Million Euro.

Tue 12 Feb 2019

Each of Saturday's 6 winning numbers had appeared within the
previous 18 draws.

5 no's in previous 14 draws.
4 no's in previous 7 draws.
3 no's in previous 5 draws.
2 no's in previous 4 draws.

Does NOT include appearance as a bonus number.

Mon 11 Feb 2019

There was ONE top prize winner of Saturday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and NO top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw.

Sun 10 Feb 2019

Over 124,000 players won prizes from last night's draw.

Sat 09 Feb 2019

There was NO jackpot winner of tonight's Irish Lotto draw. The Irish Lotto Jackpot on Wednesday, February 13 is an estimated EU 8.5M.

Sat 09 Feb 2019

Tonight's Irish lottery draw takes place at 7:57pm with an estimated Jackpot of 8 Million Euro.

Fri 08 Feb 2019

Each of Wednesday's 6 winning numbers had appeared within the
previous 20 draws.

5 no's in previous 09 draws.
4 no's in previous 06 draws.
3 no's in previous 02 draws.
2 no's in previous 01 draw.

Does NOT include appearance as a bonus number.

Thu 07 Feb 2019

There was NO top prize winner of Wednesday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and NO top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw.

Wed 06 Feb 2019

There was NO jackpot winner of tonight's Irish Lotto draw. The Irish Lotto Jackpot on Saturday, February 9 is an estimated EU 8M.

Wed 06 Feb 2019

Tonight's Irish lottery draw takes place at 7:57pm with an estimated Jackpot of 7.5 Million Euro.

Tue 05 Feb 2019

Each of Saturday's 6 winning numbers had appeared within the
previous 22 draws.

5 no's in previous 12 draws.
4 no's in previous 9 draws.
3 no's in previous 6 draws.
2 no's in previous 4 draws.

Does NOT include appearance as a bonus number.

Mon 04 Feb 2019

There was NO top prize winner of Saturday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and NO top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw.

Sun 03 Feb 2019

Over 101,000 players won prizes from last night's draw.

Sat 02 Feb 2019

There was NO jackpot winner of tonight's Irish Lotto draw. The Irish Lotto Jackpot on Wednesday, February 6 is an estimated EU 7.5M.

Sat 02 Feb 2019

Tonight's Irish lottery draw takes place at 7:57pm with an estimated Jackpot of 7 Million Euro.

Fri 01 Feb 2019

Each of Wednesday's 6 winning numbers had appeared within the
previous 21 draws.

5 no's in previous 13 draws.
4 no's in previous 06 draws.
3 no's in previous 06 draws.
2 no's in previous 01 draw.

Does NOT include appearance as a bonus number.

Thu 31 Jan 2019

There was NO top prize winner of Wednesday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and NO top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw.

Wed 30 Jan 2019

There was NO jackpot winner of tonight's Irish Lotto draw. The Irish Lotto Jackpot on Saturday, February 2 is an estimated EU 7M.

Wed 30 Jan 2019

Tonight's Irish lottery draw takes place at 7:57pm with an estimated Jackpot of 6.5 Million Euro.

 

Please Share:
You can play The Irish Lottery if you are 18 years old or above. Play Responsibly, Play For Fun.