Irish Lottery News Archive

Tue 23 Jan 2018

Each of Saturday's 6 winning numbers had appeared within the
previous 17 draws.
5 no's in previous 10 draws
4 no's in previous 07 draws
3 no's in previous 04 draws
2 no's in previous 03 draws
Does NOT include appearance as a bonus number.

Mon 22 Jan 2018

There was NO top prize winner of Saturday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and NO top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw.

Tue 02 Jan 2018

Over 36,000 players won prizes.

Sat 20 Jan 2018

There was NO jackpot winner of tonight's Irish Lotto draw. The Irish Lotto Jackpot on Wednesday, January 24 is an estimated EU 3M.

Fri 19 Jan 2018

Tonight's Irish lottery draw takes place at 7:57pm with an estimated Jackpot of 2.5 Million Euro.

Fri 19 Jan 2018

Each of Wednesday's 6 winning numbers had appeared within the
previous 14 draws.
5 no's in previous 10 draws

4's in previous 04 draws
3 no's in previous 03 draws
2 no's in previous 02 draws
Does NOT include appearance as a bonus number.

Thu 18 Jan 2018

There was NO top prize winner of Wednesday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and NO top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw.

Wed 17 Jan 2018

There was NO jackpot winner of tonight's Irish Lotto draw. The Irish Lotto Jackpot on Saturday, January 20 is an estimated EUR 2.5M

Wed 17 Jan 2018

Tonight's Irish lottery draw takes place at 7:57pm with an estimated Jackpot of 2 Million Euro.

Tue 16 Jan 2018

Each of Saturday's 6 winning numbers had appeared within the
previous 17 draws.
5 no's in previous 17 draws
4 no's in previous 08 draws
3 no's in previous 05 draws
2 no's in previous 04 draws
Does NOT include appearance as a bonus number.

Mon 15 Jan 2018

There was NO top prize winner of Saturday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and NO top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw.

Sun 14 Jan 2018

The winning ticket was sold in the North West.

Sat 13 Jan 2018

There was 1 jackpot winner of tonight's Irish Lotto draw. The Irish Lotto Jackpot on Wednesday, January 17 is an estimated EU 2M.

Sat 13 Jan 2018

Tonight's Irish lottery draw takes place at 7:57pm with an estimated Jackpot of 4.5 Million Euro.

Fri 12 Jan 2018

Each of Wednesday's 6 winning numbers had appeared within the
previous 13 draws.
5 no's in previous 09 draws

4's in previous 07 draws
3 no's in previous 05 draws
2 no's in previous 05 draws
Does NOT include appearance as a bonus number.

Thu 11 Jan 2018

There was NO top prize winner of Wednesday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and NO top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw.

Wed 10 Jan 2018

There was NO jackpot winner of tonight's Irish Lotto draw. The Irish Lotto Jackpot on Saturday, January 13 is an estimated EUR 4.5M

Wed 10 Jan 2018

Tonight's Irish lottery draw takes place at 7:57pm with an estimated Jackpot of 4 Million Euro.

Thu 01 Jan 1970

Each of Saturday's 6 winning numbers had appeared within the
previous 28 draws.
5 no's in previous 22 draws
4 no's in previous 15 draws
3 no's in previous 04 draws
2 no's in previous 03 draws
Does NOT include appearance as a bonus number.

Mon 08 Jan 2018

There was NO top prize winner of Saturday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and NO top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw.

Sun 07 Jan 2018

Over 39,000 players won prizes.

Sat 06 Jan 2018

There was NO jackpot winner of tonight's Irish Lotto draw. The Irish Lotto Jackpot on Wednesday, January 10 is an estimated EU 4M.

Fri 06 Jan 2017

Tonight's Irish lottery draw takes place at 7:57pm with an estimated Jackpot of 3.5 Million Euro.

Fri 05 Jan 2018

Each of Wednesday's 6 winning numbers had appeared within the
previous 19 draws.
5 no's in previous 04 draws

4's in previous 04 draws
3 no's in previous 02 draws
2 no's in previous 02 draws
Does NOT include appearance as a bonus number.

Thu 04 Jan 2018

There was NO top prize winner of Wednesday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and NO top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw.

Wed 03 Jan 2018

There was NO jackpot winner of tonight's Irish Lotto draw. The Irish Lotto Jackpot on Saturday, January 6 is an estimated EUR 3.5M.

Wed 03 Jan 2018

Tonight's Irish lottery draw takes place at 7:57pm with an estimated Jackpot of 3 Million Euro.

Tue 02 Jan 2018

Each of Saturday's 6 winning numbers had appeared within the
previous 18 draws.
5 no's in previous 11 draws
4 no's in previous 07 draws
3 no's in previous 05 draws
2 no's in previous 03 draws
Does NOT include appearance as a bonus number.

Mon 01 Jan 2018

There was NO top prize winner of Saturday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and NO top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw.

Sun 31 Dec 2017

Over 36,000 players won prizes.

 

Please Share:
You can play The Irish Lottery if you are 18 years old or above. Play Responsibly, Play For Fun.