Irish Lottery News Archive

Sun 23 Apr 2017

There was NO top prize winner of Saturday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and NO top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw.

Sat 22 Apr 2017

There was NO jackpot winner of tonight's Irish Lotto draw. The Irish Lotto Jackpot on Wednesday, April 26 is an estimated EU 10M

Sat 22 Apr 2017

Tonight's Irish lottery draw takes place at 7:57pm with an estimated Jackpot of 9.5 Million Euro.

Fri 21 Apr 2017

Each of Wednesday's 6 winning numbers had appeared within the
previous 25 draws.
5 no's in previous 15 draws
4 no's in previous 06 draws
3 no's in previous 04 draws
2 no's in previous 02 draws
Does NOT include appearance as a bonus number.

Thu 20 Apr 2017

There was NO top prize winner of Wednesday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and NO top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw.

Wed 19 Apr 2017

There was NO jackpot winner of tonight's Irish Lotto draw. The Irish Lotto Jackpot on Saturday, April 22 is an estimated EU 9.5M.

Wed 19 Apr 2017

Tonight's Irish lottery draw takes place at 7:57pm with an estimated Jackpot of 8.5 Million Euro.

Tue 18 Apr 2017

Each of Saturday's 6 winning numbers had appeared within the
previous 13 draws.
5 no's in previous 05 draws
4 no's in previous 04 draws
3 no's in previous 02 draws
2 no's in previous 02 draws
Does NOT include appearance as a bonus number.

Mon 17 Apr 2017

There was NO top prize winner of Saturday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and ONE top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw.

Sun 16 Apr 2017

Over 53,000 players won prizes including one winner of the Match 5+Bonus prize of €83,333.00

Sat 15 Apr 2017

There was NO jackpot winner of tonight's Irish Lotto draw. The Irish Lotto Jackpot on Wednesday, April 19 is an estimated EU 8.5M

Sat 15 Apr 2017

Tonight's Irish lottery draw takes place at 7:57pm with an estimated Jackpot of 8 Million Euro.

Fri 14 Apr 2017

Each of Wednesday's 6 winning numbers had appeared within the
previous 21 draws.
5 no's in previous 21 draws
4 no's in previous 07 draws
3 no's in previous 05 draws
2 no's in previous 03 draws
Does NOT include appearance as a bonus number.

Thu 13 Apr 2017

There was NO top prize winner of Wednesday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and NO top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw.

Wed 12 Apr 2017

There was NO jackpot winner of tonight's Irish Lotto draw. The Irish Lotto Jackpot on Saturday, April 15 is an estimated EU 8M.

Wed 12 Apr 2017

Tonight's Irish lottery draw takes place at 7:57pm with an estimated Jackpot of 7.5 Million Euro.

Tue 11 Apr 2017

Each of Saturday's 6 winning numbers had appeared within the
previous 11 draws.
5 no's in previous 10 draws
4 no's in previous 07 draws
3 no's in previous 07 draws
2 no's in previous 02 draws
Does NOT include appearance as a bonus number.

Mon 10 Apr 2017

There was NO top prize winner of Saturday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and NO top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw.

Sun 09 Apr 2017

Over 44,000 players won prizes including one second division winner who takes home EUR 71,875.

Sat 08 Apr 2017

There was NO jackpot winner of tonight's Irish Lotto draw. The Irish Lotto Jackpot on Wednesday, April 12 is an estimated EU 7.5M

Sat 08 Apr 2017

Tonight's Irish lottery draw takes place at 7:57pm with an estimated Jackpot of 7 Million Euro.

Fri 07 Apr 2017

Each of Wednesday's 6 winning numbers had appeared within the
previous 14 draws.
5 no's in previous 08 draws
4 no's in previous 05 draws
3 no's in previous 04 draws
2 no's in previous 04 draws
Does NOT include appearance as a bonus number.

Thu 06 Apr 2017

There was NO top prize winner of Wednesday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and NO top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw

Wed 05 Apr 2017

There was NO jackpot winner of tonight's Irish Lotto draw. The Irish Lotto Jackpot on Saturday, April 8 is an estimated EU 7M

Wed 05 Apr 2017

Tonight's Irish lottery draw takes place at 7:57pm with an estimated Jackpot of 6.5 Million Euro.

Tue 04 Apr 2017

Each of Saturday's 6 winning numbers had appeared within the
previous 21 draws.
5 no's in previous 07 draws
4 no's in previous 05 draws
3 no's in previous 04 draws
2 no's in previous 03 draws
Does NOT include appearance as a bonus number.

Mon 03 Apr 2017

There was NO top prize winner of Wednesday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and NO top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw

Sun 02 Apr 2017

Over 38,000 players won prizes.

Sat 01 Apr 2017

Tonight's Irish lottery draw takes place at 7:57pm with an estimated Jackpot of 6 Million Euro.

Fri 31 Mar 2017

Each of Wednesday's 6 winning numbers had appeared within the
previous 22 draws.
5 no's in previous 16 draws
4 no's in previous 13 draws
3 no's in previous 11 draws
2 no's in previous 05 draws
Does NOT include appearance as a bonus number.

 

Please Share:
You can play The Irish Lottery if you are 18 years old or above. Play Responsibly, Play For Fun.