Irish Lottery News Archive

Fri 26 Apr 2019

Each of Wednesday's 6 winning numbers had appeared within the
previous 26 draws.

5 no's in previous 21 draws.
4 no's in previous 08 draws.
3 no's in previous 05 draws.
2 no's in previous 04 draws.

Does NOT include appearance as a bonus number.

Thu 25 Apr 2019

There was NO top prize winner of Wednesday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and NO top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw.

Wed 24 Apr 2019

There was NO jackpot winner of tonight's Irish Lotto draw. The Irish Lotto Jackpot on Saturday, April 27 is an estimated EU 3.5M.

Wed 24 Apr 2019

Tonight's Irish lottery draw takes place at 7:57pm with an estimated Jackpot of 3.2 Million Euro.

Tue 23 Apr 2019

Each of Saturday's 6 winning numbers had appeared within the
previous 26 draws.
5 no's in previous 15 draws.
4 no's in previous 13 draws.
3 no's in previous 10 draws.
2 no's in previous 6 draws.
Does NOT include appearance as a bonus number.

Mon 22 Apr 2019

There was NO top prize winner of Saturday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and NO top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw.

Sun 21 Apr 2019

Over 105,000 players won prizes from last night's draw.

Sat 20 Apr 2019

There was NO jackpot winner of tonight's Irish Lotto draw. The Irish Lotto Jackpot on Wednesday, April 24 is an estimated EU 3.2M.

Sat 20 Apr 2019

Tonight's Irish lottery draw takes place at 7:57pm with an estimated Jackpot of 3 Million Euro.

Fri 19 Apr 2019

Each of Wednesday's 6 winning numbers had appeared within the
previous 16 draws.

5 no's in previous 09 draws.
4 no's in previous 09 draws.
3 no's in previous 03 draws.
2 no's in previous 02 draws.

Does NOT include appearance as a bonus number.

Thu 18 Apr 2019

There was NO top prize winner of Wednesday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and NO top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw.

Wed 17 Apr 2019

There was NO jackpot winner of tonight's Irish Lotto draw. The Irish Lotto Jackpot on Saturday, April 20 is an estimated EU 3M.

Wed 17 Apr 2019

Tonight's Irish lottery draw takes place at 7:57pm with an estimated Jackpot of 2.5 Million Euro.

Tue 16 Apr 2019

Each of Saturday's 6 winning numbers had appeared within the
previous 32 draws.

5 no's in previous 12 draws.
4 no's in previous 12 draws.
3 no's in previous 11 draws.
2 no's in previous 08 draws.

Does NOT include appearance as a bonus number.

Mon 15 Apr 2019

There was NO top prize winner of Saturday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and NO top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw.

Sun 14 Apr 2019

Over 98,000 players won prizes from last night's draw.

Sat 13 Apr 2019

There was NO jackpot winner of tonight's Irish Lotto draw. The Irish Lotto Jackpot on Wednesday, April 17 is an estimated EU 2.5M.

Sat 13 Apr 2019

Tonight's Irish lottery draw takes place at 7:57pm with an estimated Jackpot of 2 Million Euro.

Fri 12 Apr 2019

Each of Wednesday's 6 winning numbers had appeared within the
previous 09 draws.

5 no's in previous 05 draws.
4 no's in previous 04 draws.
3 no's in previous 04 draws.
2 no's in previous 02 draws.

Does NOT include appearance as a bonus number.

Thu 11 Apr 2019

There was NO top prize winner of Wednesday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and NO top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw.

Wed 10 Apr 2019

There was ONE jackpot winner of tonight's Irish Lotto draw. The Irish Lotto Jackpot on Saturday, April 13 is a guaranteed EU 2M.

Wed 10 Apr 2019

Tonight's Irish lottery draw takes place at 7:57pm with an estimated Jackpot of 6.5 Million Euro.

Tue 09 Apr 2019

Each of Saturday's 6 winning numbers had appeared within the
previous 16 draws.

5 no's in previous 12 draws.
4 no's in previous 7 draws.
3 no's in previous 4 draws.
2 no's in previous 3 draws.

Does NOT include appearance as a bonus number.

Mon 08 Apr 2019

There was NO top prize winner of Saturday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and NO top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw.

Sun 07 Apr 2019

Over 109,000 players won prizes from last night's draw.

Sat 06 Apr 2019

There was NO jackpot winner of tonight's Irish Lotto draw. The Irish Lotto Jackpot on Wednesday, April 10 is an estimated EU 6.5M.

Sat 06 Apr 2019

Tonight's Irish lottery draw takes place at 7:57pm with an estimated Jackpot of 6 Million Euro.

Fri 05 Apr 2019

Each of Wednesday's 6 winning numbers had appeared within the
previous 14 draws.

5 no's in previous 07 draws.
4 no's in previous 06 draws.
3 no's in previous 03 draws.
2 no's in previous 03 draws.

Does NOT include appearance as a bonus number.

Thu 04 Apr 2019

There was NO top prize winner of Wednesday's Lotto Plus 1 draw and NO top prize winner of the Lotto Plus 2 draw.

Wed 03 Apr 2019

There was NO jackpot winner of tonight's Irish Lotto draw. The Irish Lotto Jackpot on Saturday, April 6 is an estimated EU 6M.

 

Please Share:
You can play The Irish Lottery if you are 18 years old or above. Play Responsibly, Play For Fun.